Title *Congratulations on our accepted paper by ICML-2019.AuthorMLG
Read count1354CreatedApril 26, 2019, 9:04 a.m.
Juho Lee, Yoonho Lee, Jungtaek Kim, Adam R. Kosiorek, Seungjin Choi, Yee Whye Teh (2019),
"Set transformer: A framework for attention-based permutation-invariant neural networks,"
in Proceedings of the Thirty-Sixth International Conference on Machine Learning (ICML-2019),
Long Beach, California, USA, June 9-15, 2019.


32*Congratulations on our accepted paper by ICML-2019.MLGApril 26, 2019, 9:04 a.m.
31*Congratulation to Jungtaek Kim for 2nd place Winner in AutoML Challenge 2018MLGJune 15, 2018, 4:43 a.m.
30*Congratulations on our accepted paper by ICML-2018.MLGMay 15, 2018, 4:02 a.m.
29*Congratulations on our accepted paper by AAAI-2018.MLGApril 3, 2018, 4:08 a.m.
28*Congratulations on our accepted paper by ICML-2017.MLGMay 29, 2017, 4:11 a.m.
27*Congratulations on our accepted paper by AAAI-2017.MLGNov. 21, 2016, 2:15 a.m.
26Congratulations to Saehoon Kim for winning the 2016 NAVER fellowship.MLGNov. 13, 2016, 12:10 p.m.